aller au menu   |   aller au contenu

Connect By Cnes ISSAT
Space applications
training courses

Courses

Ingénieur ECE, Majeure Objets connectés, Réseaux et Services

Course Details

Objectives : The engineer from the major Connected Objects, Networks and Services will gain expertise in Internet and radio network technologies. The first semester is more specifically focused on the connected object and its rapid prototyping. The second semester is based on web and mobile programming. The third deals more specifically with the services dimension and platform architectures while two seminars do the synthesis exercise by developing an innovative service in "design thinking" mode. The Major Connected Objects, Networks and Services will naturally be complemented by the Options for Deepening proposed at the ECE as Data Scientist, Interactive and Sensory Design, Innovation and Entrepreneurship…

Public concerned : students

Degree Level (EU) : 7 - (EQC level or equivalent)

Targeted careers : Innovation project leader: Mission: design and develop innovative products. Work in project mode by meeting market expectations and passing on the finalized products to development. At the same time, monitor technological developments.
Service Designer: Mission: Design new service elements or service platforms and ensure they are consistent with existing ones.
Converging Solution Architect: Mission: To design new service solutions that combine the different technical bricks of network architecture, IS and service platforms.
Mobile Application Developer: Mission: Define a specification, choose a technical solution according to the specificities of the project, perform the application and test it to ensure that it meets the specifications

Duration and terms : 3 years

Dedicated web site : https://tinyurl.com/y4g2cmhs

Space Technologies and Scientific Disciplines

aller au menu   |   aller au contenu

Connect By Cnes ISSAT
Formations aux applications du spatial

Formations

Ingénieur ECE, Majeure Objets connectés, Réseaux et Services

Détails de la formation

Objectifs : L'ingénieur issu de la majeure Objets connectés, Réseaux et Services montera en compétences sur les technologies des réseaux Internet et des réseaux radio. Le premier semestre est plus spécifiquement centré sur l’objet connecté et son prototypage rapide. Le second semestre s’appuie sur la programmation web et mobile. Le troisième aborde plus particulièrement la dimension services et architectures de plateformes tandis que deux séminaires font l’exercice de synthèse en élaborant un service innovant en mode « design thinking ». La Majeure Objets connectés, Réseaux et Services pourra naturellement être complétée par les Options d’Approfondissement proposées à l’ECE comme Data Scientist, Design interactif et sensoriel, Innovation et Entrepreneuriat…

Public concerné : étudiants

Niveau de Diplôme (UE) : 7 - (Niveau CEC ou équivalent)

Métiers et activité professionnelle visés : Chef de projet innovation : Mission : concevoir et mettre au point des produits innovants. Travailler en mode projet en répondant aux attentes du marché et en transmettant au développement les produits finalisés. Parallèlement, assurer une veille sur les nouveautés technologiques.
Concepteur services : Mission: Concevoir de nouveaux éléments de services ou plateformes de services et s’assurer de leur cohérence par rapport à l’existant.
Architecte solutions convergentes : Mission : Concevoir de nouvelles solutions de services qui associent les différentes briques techniques de l’architecture du réseau, du SI et des plateformes de services.
Développeur d’applications mobiles : Mission : Définir un cahier des charges, choisir une solution technique en fonction des spécificités du projet, réaliser l’application et la tester pour vérifier qu’elle répond bien aux spécifications

Durée et modalités : 3 ans

Site web dédié : https://tinyurl.com/y4g2cmhs

Techniques spatiales et outils